Defiant Hearts Boxed Sets

Each book in both sets is a stand-alone story! The economical way to read the Defiant Hearts series.

Ballrooms, bedrooms, and barrooms abound!

Defiant Hearts Boxed Set I
Defiant Hearts Boxed Set 2
Boxed Set I includes the Prequel: An Intriguing Proposition, Book 1: An Improper Situation, and Book 2: An Irresistible Temptation in this collection.

Purchase on Amazon (Free with KU)
Boxed Set II includes Book 3: An Inescapable Attraction, Book 4: An Inconceivable Deception, and the Novella: An Impassioned Redemption

Purchase on Amazon (Free with KU)
(As an Amazon Associate, Sydney Jane Baily earns from qualifying purchases.
Book links on this page provide Sydney Jane Baily with a commission.)